Finance

Teresa

Teresa Binkley

Director of Finance

tbinkley@cityoftaft.org

209 E. Kern St.
Taft, CA 93268

Phone:
(661) 763-1350 ext 18
Fax:  (661) 765-2480

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Margie

Margarita Quintero

Accountant -MCCF

mquintero@cityoftaft.org

(661)765-2840 Ext 113



Elsa Garcia Account Clerk I









Elsa Garcia

Accountant

egarcia@cityoftaft.org


Christine New 2     

Christine Bamford

Accounting Assistant

cbamford@cityoftaft.org


Maudene  

Maudene McAfee

Account Clerk I

mmcafee@cityoftaft.org



Nancy Figueroa

Account Clerk I

nfigueroa@cityoftaft.org



Amanda Zepeda

Account Clerk I

azepeda@cityoftaft.org