Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
 
Local, State and Federal Representatives

U.S. Congress Elected Officials

 

Senate:       Dianne Feinstein (D)

 

Address: 331 Hart Office Building

  Washington, D.C. 20510

or

  11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915

   Los Angeles, CA 90025

 

Telephone: (202) 224-3841 or (310) 914-7300

Facsimile: (202) 228-3954

 

Website: http://www.feinstein.senate.gov

 

 

Senate: Kamala Harris (D)

 

Address: 112 Hart Office Building

  Washington, D.C. 20510

  or

  11845 West Olympic Blvd., Suite 1250W

  Los Angeles, CA 90064

 

Telephone: (202) 224-3553 or (310) 231-4494

Facsimile: (202) 224-0357

 

Website: http://www.harris.senate.gov

 

 

22nd Congressional District:    Kevin McCarthy (R)

 

Address:   1523 Longworth House Office Building

    Washington, D.C. 20510

or

4100 Empire Drive, Suite 150

  Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

Telephone: (202) 225-2915 or (661) 327-3611

Facsimile: (202) 225-8798 or (661) 637-0867

 

Website: http://www.house.gov/

Field Representative: Cole Karr

  Colekarr@mail.house.gov

 

 

California Elected Officials

 

18th Senatorial District: Jean Fuller (R)

 

Address: State Capitol, Room 3063

  Sacramento, CA 95814

                                                                                   

Telephone: (916) 651-4015

Facsimile: (916) 322-3304

 

Website: http://www.cssrc.us/web/18/contact_me.aspx

 

 

 

34th Assembly District: Vince Fong (R)

 

Address: State Capitol, Room 4144

Sacramento, CA 95814

  or

4550 California Avenue, Suite 740

Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

Telephone: (916) 319-2034 or (661) 395-2995

Facsimile:

 

 

 

Kern County Elected Officials

 

Second District Supervisor:         Zack Scrivner

 

Address: 1115 Truxtun Avenue, 5th Floor

  Bakersfield, CA 93301

                                                                                   

Telephone:                                                  (661) 868-3660

Facsimile:                                                   

E-Mail:                                                          district2@co.kern.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

Taft Elected Officials

 

Mayor: Dave Noerr

dnoerr@cityoftaft.org

           

Mayor Pro Tempore: Renee Hill

rhill@cityoftaft.org


Council Member: Josh Bryant

Jbryant@cityoftaft.org 


Council Member: Orchel Krier

Okrier@cityoftaft.org

 

Council Member: Randy Miller

rmiller@cityoftaft.org

 

City Clerk: Yvette Mayfield, CMC

ymayfield@cityoftaft.org

 

City Treasurer: Ben Mangum

bmangum@cityoftaft.org

 

City Manager: Craig Jones

cjones@cityoftaft.org

 

Address: 209 East Kern Street

Taft, CA 93268

 

Telephone: (661) 763-1222

Facsimile: (661) 765-2480

Website:  www.cityoftaft.org

     
     
     
    City of Taft
    209 E. Kern St Taft, CA 93268
    Phone: (661) 763-1222  |   Fax: (661) 765-2480
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessbility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
    0